Aerotropolis Area Coordinating Metropolitan District, City of Aurora, Adams County, Colorado Disclosure Notice Pursuant to §32-1-809, C.R.S.

Address and telephone number of the principal business officer:

c/o CLIFTONLARSONALLEN LLP 2001 16th Street, Suite 1700 Denver, CO 80202 303-779-5710

Name and business telephone number of the manager or other principal contact person for the District/board member contact information:

Denise Denslow, District Manager c/o CLIFTONLARSONALLEN LLP 2001 16th Street, Suite 1700 Denver, CO 80202 Phone: 303-779-5710 Email: denise.denslow@claconnect.com

Board members and re-election status of those members whose office will be on the ballot at the next regular election on May 4, 2027. Board members with an * will be on the ballot at the next regular election:

Matt Hopper, President – Term expires 2029 Carla Ferreira, Vice President – Term expires 2029 *Michael Sheldon, Treasurer – Term expires 2027 *Cindy Shearon, Assistant Secretary – Term expires 2027 Vacant, Director – Term expires 2029 *Vacant, Director – Term expires 2027 *Vacant, Director – Term expires 2027

Regular meeting schedule and the place where notice of board meetings is posted pursuant to §24-6-402(2)(c), C.R.S.: Regular meetings are scheduled for the third Thursday each month at 1:00 p.m., at/via Zoom. Notices of board meetings are posted at https://theaurorahighlands.specialdistrict.net or when online posting is unavailable, southern boundary north of E. 26th Avenue, Aurora, CO.

Current mill levy (2024), for collection in 2025: 0.000 mills (total)

Total ad valorem tax revenue received during 2024: \$0 (unaudited)

Date of the next regular Special District election of Board members: May 4, 2027

Procedure and timing to submit a self-nomination form for election to the Board pursuant to §1-13.5-303, C.R.S. : Pursuant to §1-13.5-303, C.R.S. any person interested in being a candidate for the Board must submit a self-nomination and acceptance form signed by the candidate and by a registered elector of the state as a witness to the candidate. On the date of signing the self-nomination form, the person desiring to serve on the Board must be an eligible elector of the District. The form or letter must be filed no earlier than January 1 and no later than the sixty-seventh (67th) day before the date of the next regular special district election. The form is filed with the Designated Election Official, or if none has been designated, the presiding officer or the secretary of the District at the address above. This form may be obtained by contacting the District's general counsel at (303) 592-4380. In place of the form, the candidate. Both the form and letter must state the following information: (1) name of the special district; (2) director office sought; (3) term of office sought; (4) date of the election; (5) full name of the candidate as it is to appear on the ballot; and (6) whether the candidate is a member of an executive board of a unit owners' association, as defined in §38-33.3-103, C.R.S., located within the boundaries of the District. A self-nomination form meeting the statutory requirements must be filed prior to 5:00 p.m. on the sixty-seventh (67th) day before the election.

Address of any website on which the Special District's election results will be posted:

https://cdola.colorado.gov/local-government and https://theaurorahighlands.specialdistrict.net

Information on the procedure to apply for permanent absentee voter status as described in §1-13.5-1003, C.R.S.: A permanent absentee voter status request form may be obtained by contacting the District's general counsel at (303) 592-4380.